In a place where young witches, vampires, and werewolves are nurtured to be their best selves in spite of their worst impulses, Klaus Mikaelson’s daughter, 17-year-old Hope Mikaelson, Alaric Saltzman’s twins, Lizzie and Josie Saltzman, among others, come of age into heroes and villains at The Salvatore School for the Young and Gifted.

View Trailer TMDb
  • Danielle Rose Russell

    Hope Mikaelson

  • Aria Shahghasemi

    Landon Kirby

  • Matthew Davis

    Alaric Saltzman

  • Kaylee Bryant

    Josie Saltzman

  • Jenny Boyd

    Lizzie Saltzman

  • Quincy Fouse

    Milton "MG" Greasley

  • Peyton Alex Smith

    Rafael Waithe

  • Season 1 (16 episodes)

  • Season 2 (7 episodes)