The Walking Dead


Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

View Trailer TMDb
  • Norman Reedus

    Daryl Dixon

  • Danai Gurira


  • Melissa McBride

    Carol Peletier

  • Lauren Cohan

    Maggie Greene

  • Christian Serratos

    Rosita Espinosa

  • Josh McDermitt

    Eugene Porter

  • Seth Gilliam

    Gabriel Stokes

  • Ross Marquand


  • Khary Payton


  • Ryan Hurst


  • Samantha Morton


  • Jeffrey Dean Morgan


  • Specials (47 episodes)

  • Season 1 (6 episodes)

    Rick Grimes embarks on a survivalist adventure in a post-zombie apocalypse Atlanta.

  • Season 2 (13 episodes)

    Under Rick's leadership, the group leave Atlanta in search of sanctuary.

  • Season 3 (16 episodes)

    Having seemingly found a place of security, the group are faced with an unprecedented new threat.

  • Season 4 (16 episodes)

    As the group settle into life in a stable shelter, a new danger threatens disaster.

  • Season 5 (16 episodes)

    After the season 4 finale left most of the main characters at the mercy of the sadistic inhabitants of Terminus. Season 5 will offer new directions for the group of survivors as scientist Eugene Porter promises a cure to the zombie virus if he can be safely escorted to Washington DC, but getting there is easier said than done.

  • Season 6 (16 episodes)

    Rick attempts to use his authority in Alexandria to keep the inhabitants safe, even as a new threat looms.

  • Season 7 (16 episodes)

    Rick and his group's world becomes even more brutal due to Negan's deadly example of what happens if they don't live under his rules. Everyone must begin again.

  • Season 8 (16 episodes)

    Rick and his survivors bring "All-Out War" to Negan and his forces. The Saviors are larger, better-equipped, and ruthless - but Rick and the unified communities are fighting for the promise of a brighter future. The battle lines are drawn as they launch into a kinetic, action-packed offensive.

  • Season 9 (16 episodes)

    With the defeat of Negan and the Saviors, the survivors are now rebuilding civilisation under Rick’s leadership. However, the group are forced to face their biggest threat yet as the walkers around them have started whispering.

  • Season 10 (22 episodes)

    It is now Spring, a few months after the end of Season 9, when our group of survivors dared to cross into Whisperer territory during the harsh winter. The collected communities are still dealing with the after effects of Alpha’s horrific display of power, reluctantly respecting the new borderlines being imposed on them, all while organising themselves into a militia-style fighting force, preparing for a battle that may be unavoidable. But the Whisperers are a threat unlike any they have ever faced. Backed by a massive horde of the dead it is seemingly a fight they cannot win.

  • Season 11 (1 episode)